UK 01473 466 300
International +44 1473 462 321

MGC Lighting Group


Management

James Greig

Management

I work in whichever team hits their sales target
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
james@mgc-lighting.com

David Jackson

Management
Stage & Studio

I am the International Sales Director and I help MGC achieve its goals.
TELEPHONE

+44 1473 462321

EMAIL
davidj@mgc-lighting.com

Steve Claydon

Management
Lamps

I manage the UK sales team
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
steve@mgc-lighting.com

Chris Eaton

Management

I am the Management Accountant and head up the Finance department at MGC.
TELEPHONE

N/A

EMAIL
chris@mgc-lighting.com

Leoncio Ramírez Monzón

Management
Lamps

I am the Sales Manager at the Valencia office in Spain. I manage a small sales team who takes care of our customers in Spain and Portugal. Achieving sales targets is always nº1 priority in my agenda.
TELEPHONE

+34 961 235 665

EMAIL
leo@mgc-spain.com

Sales

Wendy Bradbury

Sales
Medical & Scientific

I sell medical lamps, batteries and diagnostic equipment to hospitals and other medical and scientific bodies in the UK and Ireland
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
wendy@mgc-lighting.com

Nicola Kerridge

Sales
Medical & Scientific

Always ready to help NHS and Private Hospitals in England , Scotland & Wales with medical lamps, light guide leads and Keeler products.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
nicola@mgc-lighting.com

Kevan Stiff

Sales
Medical & Scientific

I specify, demonstrate and sell LED products
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
kevan@mgc-lighting.com

Jamie Winsland

Sales
Medical & Scientific

I work in the Medical Sales team. My job is to contact hospitals in the UK, both the NHS and the private sector, to promote new products and generate new business.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
jamie@mgc-lighting.com

Ruarn Rankin

Sales
Medical & Scientific

I work in the MGC Sales Team for our Medical Department, I contact our clients and manage their accounts, by building good relationships with them and taking care of their needs.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
ruarn@mgc-lighting.com

Rob Aldous

Sales
Lamps

Sell. Lamps.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
rob@mgc-lighting.com

Justin Althorpe

Sales
Stage & Studio

Swear. Sell lamps. Swear a bit more.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
justin@mgc-lighting.com

International

Eddie Severeyn

International
Lamps

I sell to the exciting countries in South and Central America, some in the Caribbean (Spanish spoken) and also a couple of countries in Europe.
TELEPHONE

+44 1473 462321

EMAIL
eddie@mgc-lighting.com

Goran Doncic

International
Cinema

I am the International Sales Area Manager responsible for markets in the former USSR, Central Europe, Middle East, and the Balkans.
TELEPHONE

+44 1473 462321

EMAIL
goran@mgc-lighting.com

Rosa Comba Lopez

International
Lamps

I am a member of the Spanish Sales Team in the Valencia office. I sell LED, specialty lamps and lighting fixtures. I am also in charge of the administration work of the branch.
TELEPHONE

+34 961 235 665

EMAIL
rosa@mgc-spain.com

Accounts

Lisa Freestone

Accounts

I work within the Accounts Team and am the credit controller for the UK and Eire customers. I ensure customers pay their accounts within agreed payment terms and reduce bad debt.
TELEPHONE

01473 466312

EMAIL
lisa@mgc-lighting.com

Purchasing & Logistics

Andy Scott

Purchasing & Logistics

In the words of others....Not a lot
TELEPHONE

01473 466311

EMAIL
stores@mgc-lighting.com

Gary Peck

Purchasing & Logistics

Warehouse team and mainly picking and packing and looking after Mr G
TELEPHONE

01473 466311

EMAIL
stores@mgc-lighting.com

Graham Watcham

Purchasing & Logistics

General Dogs Body
TELEPHONE

01473 466311

EMAIL
stores@mgc-lighting.com

Joke Wickenden

Purchasing & Logistics

I am the Logistics manager and my team deals with shipments to and from over 95 countries
TELEPHONE

01473 466307

EMAIL
joke@mgc-lighting.com

Pamela George

Purchasing & Logistics

Processing UK goods inwards / Purchasing queries / Lottery Co-ordinator
TELEPHONE

01473 466307

EMAIL
pam@mgc-lighting.com

Jack Staines

Purchasing & Logistics

I’m a logistics assistant who helps arrange and process shipments to over 95 countries tracking them from A to B, making sure they reach our customers on time!
TELEPHONE

01473 466307

EMAIL
jack@mgc-lighting.com

IT & Support

Craig Carter

IT & Support

Design and Marketing. I work on brochures, email promotions, adverts, product photography and anything else visual within the company.
TELEPHONE

01473 466300

EMAIL
craig@mgc-lighting.com

Darren Chmiel

IT & Support

I am the IT manager at MGC and ensure all the IT infrastructure is working
TELEPHONE

01473 466305

EMAIL
darren.chmiel@mgc-lighting.com

Make an enquiry

Fill in our enquiry form and one of our expert staff will be in touch to find a solution to your needs

© 2017 MGC Lighting Group. All Rights Reserved.
1 Sovereign Centre, Farthing Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5AP, United Kingdom | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies